BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

DEAN FRANCHUK, CHAIRMAN NEAL MESSER, VICE-CHAIRMAN BERNIE MARSH PAUL CLARYS CORY WHITE



AUDITOR KAREN RICHARD

DEPUTY AUDITOR LANA JAHNER

OFFICE OF THE AUDITOR

PO Box 130 Dickinson, ND 58602-0130 www.starkcountynd.gov Phone: (701) 456-7630 Fax: (701) 456-7634

STARK COUNTY COMMISSION MEETING TUESDAY FEBRUARY 6, 2024 START TIME 9:00 AM

0	8:00 AM Park Board
0	Pledge
0	Ratify Agenda
0	Minutes
0	Accounts Payable
0	Stark County Spirit of Excellence Award
0	Park Board Commission Items
0	Years of Service Recognition (2)
0	Sheriff Report – Corey Lee
0	County Road – Al Heiser
0	NDDOT 129,000 lb. Large Truck Network along ND 8
0	Interstate Engineering – James Kadrmas
0	Highland Engineering – Andrew Schrank
0	Northern Plains – Jeremy Wood
0	KLJ – Andrew Krebs
0	City of Dickinson – Library Expansion
0	City of Dickinson – Urban Service Boundary
0	City of Dickinson – Patterson Lake
0	City of Dickinson – Transportation Master Plan
0	Break
0	Community Supervision Program – Kara Simons
0	City of Taylor Water Project – AJ Tuck
0	City of Belfield Abatement – Jeff Iverson
0	SW Art Gallery & Science Center – Janelle Stoneking
0	Radar Service Contract Renewal – Alaynea Decker
0	Morton County MOU for Federal Emergency Assistance
0	Tuition Reimbursement Application – Alaynea Decker
0	Stark County Home Rule – Bernie Marsh
0	FCW Position – Kurt Froelich
0	Regional Livestock Development & Planning Grant
0	Draft I.S. Access Management Policy – Joetta Pearcy

Phone #: 701-456-7959 Conference Access Code: 1415836#